Quick Links

Quick Links

Inspiring Futures Professional Development provides a variety of CPD for school staff across primary schools in Buckinghamshire and beyond.

Visit Site

Chepping View

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 - 23

Term Open on the morning of Close on the afternoon of
Autumn Tuesday 6th September Friday 21st October
Monday 31st October Tuesday 20th December
Spring Thursday 5th January Friday 10th February
Monday 20th February Friday 31st March
Summer Monday 17th April Thursday 25th May
Monday 5th June Friday 21st July

 INSET DAYS

  • 2nd September 2022
  • 5th September 2022
  • 26th September 2022
  • 4th January 2023
  • 26th May 2023
In addition to the dates above Chepping View Primary Academy will be closed on Monday 1st May 2023 for a Bank Holiday. 
  •