Quick Links

Quick Links

The WYCOMBE AND MARLOW TEACHING SCHOOL ALLIANCE reaches schools across South Buckinghamshire and beyond.

Visit Site

Chepping View

IFPT Trustees

Name Role Contact

Mr. J. Mason

Executive Principal of I.F.P.T/Principal of Chepping View c/o Chepping View Academy 01494 535564

Ms. M. Mirza 

Principal of Abbey View 

 c/o Abbey View Academy 01494 939830

Mr. R. Wynne                                            

Trust Member/Chairman   rwynne@cvpa.school

Mr. R. G. Millington O.B.E.               

Trust Member             rmillington@cvpa.school

Cllr. L. Clarke O.B.E.

Community Trustee (Co-opted)               lclarke@cvpa.school

Mr. S. Moore   

Parent Trustee          smoore@cvpa.school

Mr. N. Hutchinson 

Community Trustee nhutchinson@cvpa.school

Dr. N. Eltinay                                      

Parent Trustee      neltinay@cvpa.school

Dr. D. Groppe                                     

Parent Trustee     dgroppe@cvpa.school

Mr. A. Latif 

Parent Trustee alatif@cvpa.school

 Mr. A. Mian 

Parent Trustee (Co-opted) amian@cvpa.school

 

There are currently no vacancies on the Inspiring Futures Partnership Trust Board of Trustees.

Trustees Register of Interests

  •