Quick Links

Quick Links

Inspiring Futures Professional Development provides a variety of CPD for school staff across primary schools in Buckinghamshire and beyond.

Visit Site

Chepping View

IFPT Trustees

Name

Role

Specific Responsibility

Contact

Mr. J. Mason

Pen Portrait

CEO of I.F.P.T 

MA.T Accounting Officer

c/o Chepping View Primary Academy 01494 5355564

office@cvpa.school 

Dr. D. Groppe

Pen Portrait

Vice Chair

Community Trustee

dgroppe@cvpa.school

 

Mr. S. Moore

Pen Portrait

Parent Trustee

Child Protection & Safeguarding (G.D.P.R.)

smoore@cvpa.school

 

Cllr. L. Clarke O.B.E.  F.R.S.A.

 

Pen Portrait

Community Trustee (Co-opted)               lclarke@cvpa.school 

Mr. A. Latif 

Parent Trustee

Effectiveness of Early Years &Foundation Stage

SEND Pupil Premium 

Sports Premium

alatif@cvpa.school 

Mr. A. Mian

Parent Trustee (Co-opted)

Finance Lead

amian@cvpa.school 

Mrs. K. Sibley-Denne

Pen Portrait

Chair

Parent Trustee

                        

ksibley-denne@cvpa.school

Mrs G. Bradbury

Pen Portrait

Parent Trustee

gbradbury@cvpa.school 

Revd D. Allsop

 

Pen Portrait

Community Trustee

dallsop@kvpa.school 

Mrs. C. Ahumibe

  

Pen Portrait

Parent Trustee

cahumibe@kvpa.school 

Mr. M. Warwick

 

 

Pen Portrait

Parent Trustee

mwarwick@ifptrust.co.uk

 

Mrs. Z. Sohail

Pen Portrait

Parent Trustee

Finance Lead

zsohail@ifptrust.co.uk

 

Mrs. D. Short

Pen Portrait

Parent Trustee

dshort@ifptrust.co.uk

 

 

Applications for Trustees on the Inspiring Futures partnership Trust will be considered and appointed if vacancies exist. 

 

Register of Interest

 

  •