Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-19

 

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

 

Autumn

Friday 7th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

Spring

Friday 4th  January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 INSET Days 2018-19

  • Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Thursday 6th September 2018 
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • Thursday 3rd January 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019

In addition to the dates above Chepping View Primary Academy will be closed on Monday 6th May 2019 for a Bank Holiday.

 

Term Dates 2019-20

 

 TermOpen on the morning ofClose on the afternoon of
 AutumnWednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019 
Monday 4th November 2019 Thursday 19th December 2019 
 Spring Tuesday 7th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
 Summer Monday April 20th 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
 Monday 1st June 2020 Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

INSET Days 2019-20

  • 2nd September 2019
  • 3rd September 2019
  • 6th January 2020
  • Plus 2 further dates yet to be set by the academy trustees

In addition to the dates above Chepping View Primary Academy will be closed on Monday 4th May 2020 for a Bank Holiday.