• Mr.R Wynne (Chairman)
  • Mr. D Fryer (Vice Chairman)
  • Mr. R Millington O.B.E.
  • Mr. J Mason
  • Mr S Moore
  • Mr. N Hutchinson
  • Cllr.Clarke OBE
  • Mrs. D Groppe
  • Mrs. N Eltinay
  • Miss R. Rauf
  • Mr. A Latif

You can contact the chair of the trustees via the school address.

For more information on becoming a Trustee- please see our Trustee Handout

Register of Interest updated October 2018

(Please note- the Trustees Register of Interests was updated October 2018)